See what Braveheart Cane Corso Family/Owners have to say about Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma and Owner/Breeder – Ken Reynolds!!


Facebook Review – Carla Waldron recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   October 18, 2020

* * * * * 5 Stars

Carla Waldron’s puppy ‘Boo’. He is from Gigi and Bam Bam’s July 8, 2020 litter. Sweet Boo “brown boy” with his boys!! He is the best with kids! Loves them! Thanks to Braveheart Cane Corso and Ken!! Love these pups!!!

Facebook Review – Beth Roberts Coummings recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   October 12, 2020

* * * * * 5 Stars

We are amazed every day.  She is the most awesome dog we have ever had.  We have been blessed with several dogs that we truly loved.    But Zeva is everything we hoped for and more, she is so smart!  Very spoiled but very obedient.  Braveheart is the best!!!!!


Facebook Review – Jay Jones recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   October 3, 2020

* * * * * 5 Stars

Ken and Braveheart are dedicated breeders.  This is no backyard puppy mill.  It was clear to me at our first meeting that Ken cares about his dogs and is serious about his Braveheart bloodline.  Our dog Minnie is ever-tempered, healthy, good with kids, and already displays that strong Cane Corso protection instinct that is part of these dogs’ heritage.  We strongly recommend Braveheart.


Facebook Review – John Tomer recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   September  26, 2020

* * * * * 5 Stars

The experience from start to finish was phenomenal. Ken treats his dogs as part of his family. I stopped twice to see the puppies before picking our ‘Benelli’ up. Ken is very informative about the breed and has a great personality that makes dealing with everything from start to finish amazing. If anyone is looking for the greatest experience with a breeder of Cane Corso puppies I highly recommend Braveheart. I am also more than happy if anyone wants to contact me about our experience, I would be happy to have a conversation.


Facebook Review – Ashley Towne recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   September 5, 2020

* * * * * 5 Stars

Braveheart is top notch! I have had Corso’s in the past, and never had this great of an experience from a breeder. Ken is very knowledgeable and caring for his puppies. He only wants the best for them, and his customers! Any questions I had or do have, I know I can call on him anytime! The braveheart facility is clean, and an amazing set up for all of his dogs! I could go on and on about how great it was working with braveheart! We are already obsessed with our babies Kitty and Boo! I highly, highly recommend braveheart!!!

Facebook Review – Jamie Chandler  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   September 4, 2020

* * * * * 5 Stars

Braveheart Cane Corso and Ken, in particular, were amazing to work with while waiting for our amazing Isabella. Ken talked to me and made sure that I would be a good CC momma and that I understood what that would entail. He also listened to what my family needed and were looking for in our new family member. I have to say, I had a million or more questions and there were and continue to be several texts and calls, all of which Ken answers with so much knowledge and enthusiasm. The love and affection he has for all of his babies is evident every time we talk and very obvious when your puppy arrives. I couldn’t imagine a better experience than getting our Isabella from Ken and Braveheart. She is perfect fit for our family and absolutely gorgeous!


Google Review – Larissa Lewis  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   September 3, 2020

* * * * * 5 Stars

Had the absolute best experience getting our baby! Ken kept us informed the whole time and updated with pictures. I knew I was getting our baby boy from the best of the best, He made sure we were fully prepared to take our boy home. We are so proud and honored to be a part of The Braveheart family!!!


Facebook Review – Stephanie Rostollan  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   September 3, 2020

* * * * * 5 Stars

Ken is amazing!!! We had such a wonderful experience and the best temperament puppy. He’s precious!! Thank you, Ken for helping mend my broken heart❤️❤️


Google Review – Krystal Roth  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   September 1, 2020

* * * * * 5 Stars

Braveheart Cane Corso is an excellent choice.  They take care of their customers to a whole new level.  The entire experience was great.  You know what to expect.  Ken is very efficient, which was wonderful for us, being two nurses.  The dogs are treated top notch, they have a fantastic set up.  During the entire course of our experience we watched them provide amazing care for these dogs and treat us like family.  I would recommend them to anyone!!!! So happy with our Cane Corso puppy.


Google Review – Jeff Williamson  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   August 12, 2020

* * * * * 5 Stars

Ken was very thorough and made sure his puppies go to good homes! Kept us in the loop before, during, and after pregnancy and sent photos as well. Definitely would recommend him if you are looking for well taken care of family of pups!


Facebook Review – Christopher Harper  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma    August 5, 2020

* * * * * 5 Stars

Kenny goes out of his way to make sure you are are fully prepared to bring this special breed to your family. He is only a phone call or text away from any questions I have, his knowledge of the breed is phenomenal. Kenny treats each puppy like his own, in fact he took care of my puppy for an extra week while we were on a family vacation and during the healing process from ear cropping. this speaks volumes of the care he has for his puppies and customers. Nicest kennels around by far!


Facebook Review – Kristi England  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   July 19, 2020

* * * * * 5 Stars

My son and I are so happy with our beautiful boy! You can tell Ken takes the BEST care of all of his animals. He shares so much knowledge to take care of your new family member and expressed he is only a phone call away. I have zero doubt I can contact him anytime with any question. His dogs and their kennels were in amazing condition. I HIGHLY recommend them!


Facebook Review – Beth Roberts Cummings  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma    July 16, 2020

* * * * * 5 Stars

Love our beautiful new pup. We were so impressed with the whole process when we picked her up. Ken shared lots of knowledge about the dogs. The kennel was amazing. I would recommend Braveheart as the perfect to find your perfect dog. you won’t be disappointed.
Beth and Gary


Facebook Review – Nicole Moody  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma    July 13, 2020

* * * * * 5 Stars

Ken and his wife are awesome make you feel like part of their family. From the moment you walk into Braveheart to the minute you leave you feel loved. They take great care of there puppies and full grown dogs we are looking forward to sending pictures and keeping in contact with them. Our girl Willow is one of a kind wouldn’t have chose anyone else to work with as breeders


Facebook Review – Alan Angela Neal  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   March 28, 2020

* * * * * 5 Stars

Ken and his wife take very good care of their animals as well as the puppies. Ken is not just there to sell a pup. He is there if you have any questions or need help. I highly recommend Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma!


Facebook Review – Carrie Krueger  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   March 19, 2020

* * * * * 5 Stars

Ken and his Wife were absolutely wonderful!! they answered all of our question and even continue to stay in touch! His facilities are amazing and of course his cane corso are phenomenal ! He did everything and much more to welcome my family into his! We are proud to say we got orange girl whom we have named Nikki and she is so awsome and smart! We love our little Nikki and we are excited to see her grow into an impressive, sweet and loving part of our family!. We are proud to be a part of such a reputable Braveheart family!
Cecil and Carrie of Coffeyville, ks


Facebook Review – Cody Bizzell  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma  March 18, 2020

* * * * * 5 Stars

Without a doubt, one of the best breeders you will find! They have gone above and beyond with the care and attention their babies need. Strongly recommend


Google Review – Bobby Magee  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma  February 12, 2020
* * * * * 5 Stars
This place is amazing it really shows that Kenny loves these dogs we got our Brutus at 8 weeks he is 4 months next week Brutus is already house broke already alerting on front door backyard he is truly amazing and healthy Kenny is great and always there if I have any questions you can’t go wrong when dealing with Braveheart.

Facebook Review – Teresa Hamilton-Gentry  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   January 28, 2020

* * * * * 5 Stars

Working with Ken and Lynn has been amazing. Our experience with them in getting our baby boy has been the best. They made sure we had all we needed to bring our baby home and I have texted them with questions and received an immediate response. They love their babies and it shows. Their facility is state of the art. If you are looking to add a Cane Corso to your home I would only recommend them.


Facebook Review – Billy Pagonis  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   January 21,2020

* * * * * 5 Stars

If your looking for a cane corso look no farther. Braveheart Cane Corso is the best hands down. Ken knows his stuff. Im proud to be part of the family.


Facebook Review – Jeremy Burrell  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   January 14, 2020

* * * * * 5 Stars

Amazing experience for our first Cane Corso. Great Breeding facility! Working with Ken and Lynn Reynolds made this an easy choice to complete our family. Or as Ken would say, join his Braveheart Family. My family is ecstatic and grateful. No better choice than Braveheart for your Cane Corso


Facebook Review – Sarah Kinnamon  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   December 31, 2019

* * * * * 5 Stars

Ken and family were extremely helpful during the entire experience. Kept us updated with frequent text and pictures of our baby boy until he was ready to pickup. Also took the time to go over everything he would need for a long healthy life. Thanks so much!


Facebook Review – Lance M. Love  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   November 16, 2019

* * * * * 5 Stars

Ken clearly loves his dogs. Want someone who will love your pup before you pick it up as much as you will when you get it home? Well, look no further. He’s ethical and dedicated to improving Cane Corsos, not just breeding his dogs to sell-off the pups. His dogs are happy and healthy. I’m really happy to have found Braveheart.


Facebook Review – Tracy K Slater  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   February 24, 2019

* * * * * 5 Stars

awesome breeder with outstanding dogs….very easy to do business with and very knowledgeable about the breed


Facebook Review – E.J. Kirk  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   September 17, 2018

* * * * * 5 Stars

No better people than Ken and Lynn to go to for Cane Corsos. I really enjoyed meeting them and their dogs. We got 2 puppies and both are amazing. Ken can answer any questions you have and really cares about his dogs even after they go to their new home.


Facebook Review – Carolyn Turrentine  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   August 6, 2018

* * * * * 5 Stars

excellent followup caring goes above and beyond to make sure dog is suited to your personality and needs couldn’t be happier thank you so much beatiful kennels and very well behaved dogs


Google Review – Jackson Reynolds  reviewed Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   July 23, 2018

* * * * * 5 Stars


Facebook Review – Robert Kleinsorge reviewed Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   August 7, 2017

* * * * * 5 Stars

Ken is amazing his dogs are beautiful. Mac is such a awsome stud and Tessa is so beautiful. Ken is deff. A man of his word he tells you exactly what you are getting and nothing less! i would strongly suggest braveheart kennel to any one looking for an amazing dog. I know I’m glad we picked each other!


Facebook Review – JB Hughes  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   August 6, 2017

* * * * * 5 Stars

I can’t praise Ken and his wife enough! They went above and beyond to make us and our puppy happy. Ken drove half way to Mississippi to deliver our Luna! They spent a lot of time with us to make sure we knew what kind of food she has been eating and how to care for her ears. There is no doubt that they care about what they do and will do what it takes to produce the best Cane Corsos west of the Mississippi (and now east of the Mississippi  ). I know they are available to gladly answer any questions we may have for years to come. Thanks Ken! I will recommend you to anyone that is looking for a Corso!


Facebook Review – Abby Stimson  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   July 29, 2017

* * * * * 5 Stars


Facebook Review – Michael Stimson  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   July 29, 2017

* * * * * 5 Stars


Facebook Review – Teri Brazil  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   July 28, 2017

* * * * * 5 Stars

Just picked up our baby today!! They have done an amazing job with all their dogs! Spent time with us showed us what to feed him, how to take care of his ears and what shots and wormer he has had and when he’ll be due for his next. Amazing people and we are all in love with our little guy already!!


Facebook Review – Chris Honea  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   July 18, 2017
* * * * * 5 Stars